IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SUBMIT A REVIEW/TESTIMONIALS PLEASE EMAIL it to your agent or to the broker at bigsunrealty@cfl.rr.com OR MAIL TO  7454 SW SR 200 Ocala Florida 34476





Rob & Diane  (SELLERS)
     JUNE 2017
JOHN HAYNES Thank you so much for your help with selling Diane's cousin Harry Aliengena's house.We are very appreciative of your diligent work and sticking with this process to the end. It was very comforting for us at a distance knowing you were taking care of this business and we are happy we found you.

PHIL & MONICA RAMOS (BUYERS)     MAY 2017
BRENDA HAYNES a very big thank you all for the calendar. It was very much appreciated. If we ever need a realtor we will definitely call on you. 

MARK LOUREDS CHRISTINA (BUYERS)     APRIL 2017
DAWN PERINCHIEF As always thank you so much for all your help


DAVE & BONNIE SOUTH  (BUYERS)     March 2017
BRENDA HAYNES Thank you for everything! You have been awesome!

The Rardin Boys  (SELLER)     February 2017
BRENDA HAYNES Thank you for the sale of our parents home, it was very grateful of you to help us during this very difficult times. 

Robert & Georgette Redden  (BUYER)     JAUNARY 2017
DAWN PERINCHIEF is the ultimate real estate professional. We have used her on a number of real estate transactions and found her very informative and a pleasure to work with. Wouldn't consider using any other agent.

Eric & Natilie Truman (BUYER)      DECEMBER 2016
JERRY IREDALE was very personable and was available to us anytime 
we had questions or needed to see the property we purchased.


BILL & MARTHA AMAN (BUYER)    OCTOBER 2016
DAWN PERINCHIEF did a great job for us

Steven Ezzo  SEPTEMBER 2016
BRENDA HAYNES helped us find a home

NELLY VYNCKLER (BUYER) JUNE 2016
JERRY IREDALE did a wonderful job finding us a home.

ROBERT & MARIA SHAFFNER (SELLER)
JUNE 2016
Dawn Perinchief was very intelligent, thoughtful and gracious. She was Wonderful.

DORIS LILLARD & TOM COLEMAN Doris (SELLER)  MAY 2016
Dawn Perinchief did an outstanding job.

THOMAS & JOANN MERRITT  (SELLER)  APRIL 2016
Dawn Perinchief was very professional, and responsive to all our questions.  The home was marketed well, and we were pleased with the sale results.  We had used Big Sun to purchase the home initially, and would come back to both Dawn and Big Sun for future real estate needs. Dawn did a very good job in marketing the home.

FRANCES HANSEN (SELLER)  MARCH 2016
DAWN PERINCHIEF did a good job with selling my home

SHELLY ROSE (SELLER)  MARCH 2016
Jerry Iredale went out of his way to be sure that I was comfortable with all aspects of the sale of my home. I could not have asked for a better, kinder gentleman to work with during this very trying time. Jerry knew which potential buyers to bring to my house for viewing and did, in fact, find the perfect buyer for me. Coud not have been a better buyer/seller match.

JUDY LEWIS (BUYER)  MARCH 2016
Jerry Iredale was extremely helpful and was always available for any questions I might need to have answered

CHARLES SMITH (BUYER) JANUARY 2016
JAMES MCINTYRE did a great job with finding a home for me

GERALD & ELAINE PLUCKERS (BUYER)  DECMEBER 2016
Jerry Iredale was a very good agent. Jerry went out of his way to make everything less stressful for us. 

DAN SLIMM (SELLER)  
Dawn Perinchief helped us through a very difficult short sale of our residence. She explained the steps and procedure for short sales and was able to do the closing in a very short time.

KENNETH & LINDA BANKS
(BUYER)
  
Jerry Iredale was GREAT.  We called him and within 30 minutes he met us at the villa and showed it to us.  Every time we had a question he got us a answer ASAP.  He stayed on top of everything for us and had a smooth closing. We will recommend Jerry and Big Sun Realty to everyone.  Thanks soooo much we love our new villa.  Happy Thanksgiving !!!! All I can say is THANKS Big Sun Realty and Jerry it's was a great experience and we love our new villa !!!!!!

JOHN & SUSI INGALLS (BUYER)  
Dawn Perinchief did a great job dealing helping us buyer our home

DAVID & SHELLY HYMAN (BUYER)  
Guy Wiley
 went beyond what an agent would do/very satisfied and professional

DAVIDS & SUZANNE ABLONDI (SELLER)  
Brenda Haynes
 did a good job selling our home

DANIEL GAUTHIER (SELLER)  
This sale was handled electronically and via the phone with John Haynes. I feel that though it was never a face to face transaction, I was treated fairly with professionalism and respect. I am very thankful to have found this agent. I was very pleased with this agents proactive approach. This was a long-distance estate sale in which this agent covered all bases including identifying some potential buyers concerns. These issues were addressed economically and efficiently.

BOB & GEORGETTE REDDEN (BUYER)  
Dawn Perinchief did another awesome job helping us buy this home

MARTIN & PHILIP LEFRANCOIS (SELLER) 
Dawn Perinchief did a great job selling our home

SAMUEL STEIN (SELLER) 
Mary Seaman tries very had to keeps appointments.

NANCY BOAST (SELLER) 
My agent was Dawn Perinchief and I would recommend her for buying and selling a home. Dawn took excellent pictures and my home sold within a month

STEVE MOLNAR (SELLER) 
Generally John & Brenda Haynes and staff were top notch!

DANIEL & JOHANNA FORCENO (BUYER) 
Kathy Gilbert could not have been more helpful and working for us

JAMES & OLIVE BORROR (BUYER) 
Mary Seaman was amazing with helping us find the perfect home. She listened to our needs and what we were looking for in a home. She took us to a large selection of homes till the last home we saw was the home of our dreams. She went out of her way to keep us informed through out the process. we had to handle the purchase long distance till the closing. She made it easy for us in every way possible. She kept us up to date on all the progress with inspections and surveys and other things we asked her to handle for us. I will recommend her highly to anyone who is looking for an Agent to sell or help find a home to buy. She is the best and knows her job well.

RUBY CAZEE (SELLER) 
I think Brenda Haynes represented my mother very well, I was quite surprised at the actual selling price of my mother and fathers home.  My comment isn't related to Brenda as much as the situation I found myself in.  I wish there was a way to keep family far from Florida more apprised of what  was actually going on with the sell of the home.  Often times I think it is assumed that the family representative is doing that and in this case that wasn't the case.  A big thank you to Brenda for a job well done though.

MICHAEL & KAREN FISHMAN (SELLER) 
Extremely knowledgeable, empathetic and professional. Always felt confident in taking Mary Seaman suggestions and advice. Great people person. Beautifully marketed with excellent photography on Realtor and Trulia.

MICHAEL & KAREN FISHMAN (BUYER) 
Mary Seaman was extremely attentive and always available to assist with questions. Our purchase was
a complicated Freddie Mac deal that took much longer than anyone expected. 5 closing delays nearly drove us crazy but Mary kept it together.

MATOGO LLC (BUYER)
 
This is the second time working with Bill Aker. He did a great job

JANE KERRY
(SELLER)
 
Mary Seaman helped us sell our home.

HARRRY ALIENGENA (SELLER)  
John Haynes did a awesome job selling the house

GEORGETTE REDDEN (BUYER)
Have dealt with Dawn Perinchief for a number of years and have found her to be extremely professional. Dawn promptly returns calls and addresses any concerns we have. I wouldn't deal with anyone else

RAYMOND & DEBORAH RUCKY (BUYER)
Our agents were Kathy Gilbert and Linda Longo.  We cannot say enough good things about Kathy Gilbert and Linda Longo.  They were both very pleasant to deal with and very professional.  They put many hours in to make the purchase of our home a reality. Kathy Gilbert was very prepared with a packet of homes to see.  She gave us her undivided attention.  She made us feel that we were her only clients.  Because of our positive experience, I have mentioned Sun Really to several people already.

JAMES LAMB (SELLER) 
All was good with working with Mary Seaman
 
EDWARD & MARIA BRADERA (SELLER) 
It was a good experience working with Dawn Perinchief, the house was sold.

BEVERLY HILL (BUYER)
Dawn Perinchief was RIGHT on top of EVERYTHING!  She went out of her was many times to see that all my needs were taken care of.  She was ALWAYS more than helpful with any questions that I had.  I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home in the Ocala area!  She is the BEST!

JEANNE PYKA (BUYER)
Dawn Perinchief was my agent and I can't say enough about her. Dawn went out of her way to assist me in the sale of my home in Miami, in addition to guiding and directing me in the purchase of my home here in Ocala. We closed both deals in ONE day and my daughter and I drove seven hours with a loaded U-Haul truck from Miami to Ocala. I wish my agent in Miami worked HALF as hard to close the sale of my home in Miami. I will certainly recommend Dawn to any of my friends moving to Ocala!

GAYNELL LAPINSKI (SELLER)
Lynne Kampf is a really great Agent and person.   She is more than a realtor when she works with you, she becomes a good friend.   I would recommend her to anyone who wants a good realtor to represent you. It was easy because Lynne always keeps you on top of things so there are no last minute surprises.

JAMIE & ANN ROGERS (BUYERS) 
This is the second transaction we have done with Dawn Perinchief and  as a retired real estate agent (Coldwell Banker corporate in CT,) I can honestly say that she is fabulous.  Both of our purchases have been at On Top of the World(OTOW), a large 55+ community in Ocala, FL.  If there is something
Dawn doesn't know about OTOW, it's not worth knowing.  She is responsive, professional and a pleasure to do business with.  We have a sale or lease of one of our properties coming up and wouldn't think of doing business with anyone but Dawn.


TRACY WHITTUM (SELLER)  
Sheila Ermscher did a great all around!!!!

CHRISTINE PRESLEY (SELLER) 
Mary Seaman was very helpful and prompt to answer any questions that I had.

DANNY EASTER (BUYER) 
Jim McIntyre was very professional. Although I was in WV and Jim in Florida the communication and all other essentials went smoothly. I would definitely work and recommend Jim in the future.

PETER & PATRICIA GORCZOK (BUYER)
had a good experience with Mr. Jim McIntyre, thank you

MARVIN & JANICE STEWART  (SELLER)
The Best Agent James McIntyre!!! I've alt Already Commented. Closing Went Smoothly. No Negative Comments.

PHOEBE BOONE (SELLER)
Dawn Perinchief is an outstanding agent. Personable, knowledgeable, all around great agent.

KENNITH & LINDA BANKS (BUYER)
Mary Seaman was a pleasure to work with.  If we had a question and emailed her it wasn't long and she would answer us right away.  We told her the price range we were looking for in a villa and she made us out a list.  And she was right there to show us as many villas as we wanted to see.  And she made to fun.  We bought many houses in our lifetime and I have to say Mary was the best realtor we have ever had.  Hope we get to work with her again !!!!!! Thanks Mary and Big Sun Realty Ken and Linda Banks

ELMER & PATRICIA BENSON (SELLER)
Living out of town and trying to sell my parent's place, Bill Aker was on top of everything that needed to be done. With realtors like him on your team, I would call your company again to help me!

ROBERT & ELIZABETH DUGAS  (SELLER)
Bill Aker helped us sell our home.

RAYMOND & REBECCA TOBEY (BUYER)
Mary Seaman was fantastic! I don't think we would have gotten through the process without her. We had several glitches and she made sure everything kept going in the right direction. She is by far the best real estate agent we have ever had the pleasure to work with. And there have been quite a few. She is absolutely awesome! Mary found our house for us. We looked at a bunch of homes that we didn't love or hate, but she didn't give up until we found the one we did love!

GEORGE & GLENDA COGSWELL (BUYERS) 
Marvin Brooks did a great job

ALAN & GAIL DUFFY (BUYER) 
Dawn Perinchief was amazing guiding us through the process. She is so knowledgeable and was patient with all our questions etc. This is our second Big Sun listed home and we are very pleased with our purchase. We have told everyone we know about how great Dawn was and have followed the Big Sun web site for 12 years now. Its fun to see what's for sale.....

GARY & JENNIE STAUFER  (BUYER) 
Mary Seaman was very helpful with founding us a home.
 
GERALD & LINDA DANIELS-SUMMERS (SELLER)

Marvin Brooks has a Super personality and took care of business. Sold in two weeks!!

SCOTT & BARBARA REHRIG (BUYER) 
Dawn Perinchief was very friendly and was on top of everything. Awesome job on founding us a new home.

DOUG WOLTEMATH (BUYER)
Since most of the closing was done while I was in Colorado,  Mary Seaman did an outstanding job and I will highly recommend her to everyone.

TORO MATOGO LLC (BUYER) 
I am very pleased with Bill Aker

LINDA LEWIS (BUYER) 
MARY Seaman was very efficient agent. answers to all questions in timely manner; not overly aggressive but persuasive; always on time for appointments. Nice Lady !!

RODNEY LINDER (SELLER)
Dawn Perinchief handled my buying and selling and was great

JOSEPH & LINDA GILBERT (SELLER) 
Marvin Brooks did a wonderful job on selling my home

LEE & GENE ELLIOTT (SELLER) 
Thank you for doing such a good job on selling our villa. Since we don't live in Ocala, we were especially appreciative of the way you handles the bumps along the way. You told us the truth about what the villa would sell for and then matched a buyer that would be happy with it, instead of telling us why it wouldn't sell. We had to go thru several realtors before we found Lynne Kampf. Thank you again.


RODNEY LINDA (SELLER) & (BUYER)
Dawn Perinchief handled my buying and selling and was great

HELEN MEEKER (SELLER)
Steve Rudminas did an awesome job! Did a great job communicating both over the phone and through email. As we live 2 hours away from Ocala, he worked hard to take care of the issues that arose during the course of the sale without us being present.I had interviewed another agent the was recommended by the local neighbors. Steve gave me the impression that he would work to maximize the value of the listing rather than just listing it to dump it quickly. As was, the property was only on the market a short time.


DONALD ABERNATHY
(SELLER)
Marvin Brooks did a wonderful just getting our house sold

RONALD JANE KNAPP (SELLER)
Steve Rudminas was knowledgeable, helpful and always available as we went through this process.

DARLA JANE CLAPPS (BUYER)
Steve Rudminas was the first real estate agent of many I contacted to answer my inquiry email while still in New York State.  He has a great personality, really knows his business and he made me feel comfortable every step of the way while deciding which house to buy.  He went above and beyond several times for me and never displayed dismay at my silly questions.  A TRUE professional and I feel very lucky to have had him as my agent.I had a wonderful experience. Steve showed me several homes, walked me through the process of long-distance buying in a gated community, and everything went off without a hitch!

DANIEL & JOHANNA FORECENO (BUYER)
Kathy Gilbert could not have been more helpful and working for us! Short, sweet and thorough!

DONALD ABERNATHY (SELLER)
Marvin Brooks  was a great realtor on selling our home

LARRIE DUNN  (BUYER)
Dawn Perinchief couldn't be better.

PAULA GUERREIN (SELLER)
Lynne Kampf is a dream to work with... on time, efficient, knowledgeable, professional, experienced and knows her market at OTOW. Would recommend her to others. Advice is welcome since I am not in the business.

MARK & LOURDES DOREY (SELLER)
WOW Dawn Perinchief, her experience and dedication makes her a true professional. We have had the
pleasure of working with Dawn twice in buying and selling our home.  Her attention to detail
takes out the stress of the process. We have been blessed to know such a wonderful person!!THANK YOU,  DAWN & ERA BIG SUN REALTY! Everything went smooth and stress free:))))


FRANK PRESTI (SELLER)

Lynn Kampf was always very professional and accommodating!

JOSEPH LOUISE MOREA  (BUYER)
My agent Dawn Perinchief was great I would list with her again if I was going to sell my house or looking to buy a house. I'm very satisfied  with Dawn and ERA. Thank you Dawn. It was a very good experience for me. It was fast and easy Dawn took care of every thing and was always their to answer any concerns I had. Dawn is a great agent and made selling one house and buying another very easy for me. Thank you Dawn. And thank you ERA.

MARTHA LAPER (BUYER)
Mary Seaman did a great  job, thing went great.

NANCY BOAST (BUYER)
We had just had a house sold underneath us when we had walked into Big Sun Realty. Dawn Perinchief had started looking for a listing of what we wanted right away. We went to lunch, came back, and started looking at houses. We found one that day that we loved. We went back and looked at it later that day, put an offer in. Dawn called us the next day and told us the bank had counter offered. We counter offered, the bank finally accepted our offer and here we are in our new house. We love it!! Dawn was so helpful with everything that we asked of her. We couldn't have asked for a nicer and more helpful real estate agent. It was my first home that I bought. It couldn't have gone any better. Thank you, Dawn!

DOUGLAS & CHERYL HANNA (BUYER)
Marvin Brooks did a great job helping our new home

RAYMOND & MERICAL HULTO (BUYER)
Our experience with our agent Brenda Haynes was very satisfactory.  We were well pleased with the handling of the sale and follow up. No problems.  Everything went very smoothly.

LAWRENCE & SANDRA FLECK (BUYER)
Dawn Perinchief was very knowledgeable and honest.  We will definitely refer her to our friends and family when they decide to move here. All our questions were answered, Dawn was very prompt when seeing us and or getting back to us in a timely manner.

MEL & JANET LEVINE (BUYER)
Mary Seaman did a good job on helping us found our new home.

KATHLEEN OMAHONEY (SELLER)
Brenda Haynes was very positive in all aspects which was very helpful.  And she continued to stay optimistic and market the home in spite of initial issues. All positive.

LYNN STANPHIL (BUYER) 
Brenda Haynes was amazing and very different from any other real estate agent we have had in the past.  She listened to the things that were important for us to have in a home and only showed us homes that met our criteria.  Her knowledge and expertise speaks for itself as she was successful at finding us our dream home in less than 3 days!  We can't say enough good things about Brenda and will certainly recommend her without reservation to anyone in the market to buy and/or sell a home. We are so happy with our home and so fortune that we found Brenda.  The day we found the agency the office wasn't officially opened yet.  There was another agent meeting a client early.  That agent called Brenda at home and she immediately dropped what she was doing, came in the office and the rest is history.

GARY & JULL EARL (BUYER)
Mary Seaman was wonderful thru the whole process I have bought and sold houses many many times and I do believe she was the best. Mary brought us to this house and showed us many many more thank  you Mary

MARIAN CHUBB (SELLER) 
Jim McIntyre was knowledgeable about the community and how the process needed to work.  He advised on specific improvements that would move the house quickly and recommended quality contractors.  He kept the family updated on the process and situations as they arose.  Overall, he was excellent and we would recommend him again.

JOHN & GLENDA GREENLEE (BUYER)
Mr. McIntyre was very professional and through. He showed us all the homes we wanted to look at, and believe me, there were a lot, some of them we looked at twice before we finally purchased our home. We would gladly refer Mr. McIntyre to anyone looking to purchase a home in Marion county.

JAMES DINSBIER (SELLER) 
Lynne Kampf helped us find us a new home.

RICHARD & SHIRLEY IMPRESA (SELLER) 
Brenda Haynes is a true professional who handled every phase of our transaction with outstanding service. Brenda managed to succeed where others failed

ALVINA PERKIE (BUYER) 
Brenda Haynes did a great job finding us a new home.

RICHARD & JOAN TRAVIS (BUYER) 
DEALT WITH STEVE Rudminas BEFORE WILL DO SO AGAIN IF NEED BE.GOOD SALESPERSON,KNOWS THE RE BUSINESS. BUYING THE HOUSE WE ARE IN WENT SMOOTHLY WHICH WAS NOT EASY UNDER THE SELLING BUYING AT SAME TIME SENARIO.A RECENT POSSIBLE BUY WAS ALSO HANDLED WITH STYLE FOR WANT OF A BETTER WORD

KATHERINE MILLER (BUYER)  
Dawn Perinchief did a wonderful job helping us find the right house to buy

SABRINA DOMENE-MICHAUD
(
BUYER) 
Lori did a wonderful job helping us find us our new home

Submit A Review for ERA Big Sun Realty

If you would like to submit a review for ERA Big Sun Realty Please fill out the bottom information. Once submitted it will automatically email this form to John Haynes the broker of ERA Big Sun Realty!

Title of this group of fields